The nuns and A Nun's Life community gather regularly for live events. Check out the schedule below for when we are on next! Please note that the posted times are Eastern Time.

5 p.m. Eastern, 4 p.m. Central, 3 p.m. Mountain, 2 p.m. Pacific + other time zones