Join us for Trivia Night!

Gather your friends and join us for a night of fun, friendly competition... and prizes!!

Mark your calendars for Wednesday, October 5 at 5 PM Pacific/ 7 PM Central/ 8 PM Eastern and join us on Zoom for an hour of trivia! Registration is $10, which will help us continue to grow this ministry and produce the blogs, podcasts, and videos that you enjoy. Complete the registration form below, and we will send you an email with all the details. We can't wait to see you there!!

**Registration will close on Sunday, October 2 at 10:00 pm CST, so don't delay!

If you have any questions about trivia night or need assistance with the registration fee, please reach out to Sister Rejane at sisterrejane@anunslife.org. Thank you.

Recent Comments